902 Avenue G Kentwood, LA 70444 985-229-9588

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Kentwood, LA

Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
Aug 21, 2022,
See Austin. He's a really good dude.
Google Maps
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
May 3, 2022,
If your looking for, or need a car this is a good place to do so. Great people, friendly, caring staff. I love my Nissan Rogue Sport Utility vehicle. I recommend them definitely. Go see Mr. Austin.
Google Maps
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
Jul 1, 2021,
Great
Google Maps
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
May 25, 2021,
great vehicles,friendly staff, I have bought two cars from them and have been very satisfied . I will continue to buy from southern star in the future.
Facebook
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
Dec 10, 2020,
I buy all my car from there. They are nice an friendly. Just willing to help you get in the car the you want. Thanks Southern Star Auto. The Vernon's
Facebook
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
Feb 17, 2020,
Southern Star was amazing to work with!! I talked to Melissa over the phone, we agreed on a price, and I was out of their office in about 30 minutes. They were honest and very accommodating!! I highly recommend giving them a call.
Facebook
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
Dec 30, 2019,
They are really great people. They work with you . They do their best to get you the lowest payments. And their vehicles are well taken care of. And warranted with them.
Facebook
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
Mar 3, 2019,
FRIENDLY SERVICES........
Facebook
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
Jan 11, 2019,
Southern Star is awesome, highly recommend buying ur vehicle here, Pierce and team will help you as much as needed, and are great people!!
Facebook
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
Oct 31, 2018,
TerryHayes just got a very nice truck from southernstart Kentwood LA an if I tell you they are the Nice's people's you ever want to meet they will work with you on any car's or truck's you like .I'm enjoying my new 2014 truck I can say thanks to southern Star
Facebook
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
Oct 25, 2018,
Great Service and Great Deals to save you some money?
Facebook
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
Sep 23, 2018,
Kia otimas or Honda accord
Facebook
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
Aug 11, 2018,
Facebook
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
Jun 19, 2018,
Thank you for everything Pierce Woodard Austin Sutton Mark Angello
Facebook
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
May 22, 2018,
Great place. Great deals. Customer service is like you are a VIP. Got a great car for an awesome deal. The staff helps with anything you may need. Pierce and Alston are absolutely the best in the business..
Facebook
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
Mar 20, 2018,
They the best in my (DJ KHALED) voice!!! If you need a car they will make sure you don’t walked away, but you ride away!!!
Facebook
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
Jan 25, 2018,
I love the people, the quality of service, and the comfort in knowing that the vehicle I receive will have been well taken care of and exactly what I was looking for.
Facebook
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
Nov 11, 2017,
Pierce & Austin have been personal friends of mine for a long time!!!
Facebook
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
Nov 11, 2017,
Great place for your vehicle and financing needs. Great experience.
Facebook
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
Jul 12, 2017,
We absolutely loved going to Southern Star to purchase our new vehicle! Thank you so much CG, Pierce, & the rest of the Southern Star group for such a great experience! We will definitely be back!
Facebook
Southern Star Auto Group Southern Star Auto Group
985-229-9588 $$$
★★★★★
20 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Testimonial Photo

Pamela Brown - 2012 KIA OPTIMA

Great Customer Service!!

Testimonial Photo

Tammy Hemphill Jones - 2015 Chevy Cruze

 Great place for your vehicle and financing needs. Great experience.

Testimonial Photo

Sherry Robertson - 2012 Toyota Camry

 I had the pleasure of meeting and dealing wit a friend who help me to get finance and GOD showing up without a pay stub and no proof of a job and walk out with a 2012 Toyota Camry with a 5 year loan that was paid off less than 2 years ... Thanks My GOD & Alston Sutton ....

Testimonial Photo

Terry Hayes - 2010 Chevy 1500

 Terry Hayes just got a very nice truck from southern star  Kentwood LA an if I tell you they are the Nice's people's you ever want to meet they will work with you on any car's or truck's you like .I'm enjoying my new 2014 truck I can say thanks to southern Star

Testimonial Photo

Angela Brabham - 2017 Nissan Sentra

 Great place. Great deals. Customer service is like you are a VIP. Got a great car for an awesome deal. The staff helps with anything you may need. Pierce and Alston are absolutely the best in the business..

Testimonial Photo

Chris Turner - 2018 Dodge Challenger


Testimonial Photo

Eric Kieper - 2007 Ford MUSTANG

Southern Star is definitely a place to go if you are looking for a respectable and honest place to purchase a vehicle. The staff are all great people to deal with. The owner Pierce is a great person not to mention a real stand up guy that stands behind his word. If you want to go somewhere without the HASSLE that you usually face with buying a car go to Southern Star.

I recommend Pierce to all my friends and family and will return everytime I am in need of another vehicle.

Thanks again Pierce.

Testimonial Photo

Danny Brabham - 2017 Nissan Sentra

Great atmosphere and great deals on great vehicles .

Testimonial Photo

Amanda Blades - 2008 Toyota Avalon

Southern Star is awesome, highly recommend buying your vehicle here, Pierce and team will help you as much as needed, and are great people!!

Testimonial Photo

Southern Star Auto Group - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Southern Star Auto Group we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us